Garden Club’s annual table show to be held Thursda...
12:00 PM, Friday, February 12
BEEVILLE – The annual Garden Club Table Show (this year themed “Strictly For Pleasure”) will be held Thursday-Friday, Feb. 11-12, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. each day at the Beeville Events Center (formerly Community Center). Admission is free, and the ...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Air Force musicians to return for Sunday concert at CBC
BEEVILLE — Coastal Bend College Cultural Arts Committee will again host the Southwest Winds, a component of the Unite...
04:00 PM, Wednesday, March 21
full story
Conlee to entertain all ages at Schroeder Hall concert
Doors will open 8 p.m. Saturday, March 24, at Schroeder Hall for a night of music and entertainment with John Conlee....
12:00 PM, Monday, March 19
full story
Maguire performs at Rockport/Fulton Country Music Show
On Thursday, March 8, Sydnie Maguire traveled to Fulton to perform at the Rockport/Fulton Country Music Show. She san...
04:00 PM, Friday, March 16
full story
Beeville Art Association to sponsor tour to SA Art Museum
The Beeville Art Association will sponsor a tour to the San Antonio Art Museum on Monday, April 16. Cost will be $25 ...
04:00 PM, Friday, March 16
full story
Las Vegas impressionist set to perform at CBC March 23
Las Vegas singing impressionist Carme Pitrello will join his Beeville dance team friends, James and Kathy Taylor, for...
11:36 AM, Thursday, March 15
full story
Brewer to speak at third Lenten Luncheon Tuesday
The Rev. Jeff Brewer of the First Baptist Church of Pawnee will speak on “The Love of God: What Fellowship Really Mea...
11:34 AM, Wednesday, March 14
full story
Voice for Valentina
Do the math: what are the chances of a 65-year-old woman, barely surviving on Social Security, living in a home so de...
10:01 AM, Wednesday, March 14
full story
DRT/UDC grave medallions dedicated for Mikulencak
Under sunny skies and brisk, northerly breezes on Saturday, March 3, a crowd of approximately 60 folks, from babes in...
02:01 PM, Tuesday, March 13
full story
Tenerias wins overall at pageant in San Antonio
Genevieve Tenerias, 5 years old, daughter of Mary Tenerias and Joe Lejas of Beeville, was awarded first in talent ove...
03:04 PM, Sunday, March 11
full story
Free baby showers offered
Baby showers consisting of games, prizes, nutritional snacks, H-E-B gift cards and pregnancy wellness information are...
03:33 PM, Friday, March 09
full story
Saenz, Hons to wed in April
Rene and Emma Saenz of George West are pleased to announce the engagement and approaching marriage of their daughter,...
03:26 PM, Friday, March 09
full story
Fenley spreads love message with Scores audience
Dave Fenley can be a pretty intimidating guy when you first meet him. He is a Viking of a man with a long, graying be...
06:25 PM, Thursday, March 08
full story
Lighting the candles of hope
BEEVILLE – Victoria Rivera stood in front the small crowd gathered just off the north steps of the courthouse. A cand...
04:01 PM, Thursday, March 08
full story
Author to present first program for Lenten Luncheon series...
Corpus Christi native Leigh Watson will present the first program, “Nine Miracles in a Day,” for the Margaret Moser M...
05:38 PM, Monday, March 05
full story
Brewer Family to sing at Gospel Brunch benefiting Beeville...
Jeff Brewer and Family will provide the music for the Beeville Vineyard’s seventh annual Gospel Brunch on Saturday, M...
04:02 PM, Monday, March 05
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Feb 10 at 10:57 PM »
« layinframe95 wrote on Monday, Feb 08 at 11:12 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Friday, Feb 05 at 04:23 PM »
« rramirez wrote on Thursday, Feb 04 at 07:55 PM »