Berclair Mansion, decorated for Christmas, offers ...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, November 25
Beeville Art Association members invite the community to join them and bring the family to the Berclair Mansion on Sunday, Nov. 22 and 29, when it will be decorated for the holidays and open for tours beginning at 1 and 2:30 p.m. and closing at 4 ...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Marshall Ford Swing Band to perform Feb. 11 at The Grand
The Hall Rialto Preservation Association will present the Marshall Ford Swing Band on Saturday, Feb. 11, at The Grand...
12:00 PM, Friday, January 20
full story
TAMU-CC announces lunch with masters, bird class, spirit r...
The Art Museum of South Texas will hold a special “Lunch Amongst the Masters” with artists Kent Ullberg and Guy Harve...
04:00 PM, Wednesday, January 18
full story
2012 Piecemakers by Bay Quilt Show coming
Piecemakers by the Bay Quilt Guild will hold their bi-annual quilt show Jan. 28-29 in the Commons of the Rockport-Ful...
10:00 AM, Saturday, January 14
full story
Rotary asks for volunteers for ‘Extreme Makeover’
The Beeville Rotary Club, as part of District 5840 of Rotary International, invites volunteers for ABC’s hit TV show ...
04:16 PM, Friday, January 13
full story
SA artist reveals family history through visual storytelling
“Marilyn Lanfear: The Struggle of Memory Against Forgetting” opens at the Beeville Art Museum on Saturday, Jan. 21, a...
04:00 PM, Friday, January 13
full story
Los Pastores – A Shepherd’s Play to be held in Goliad on J...
Goliad State Park announces a presentation of “Los Pastores – A Shepherd’s Play” to be presented at 2 p.m. Saturday, ...
04:00 PM, Friday, January 13
full story
Nature, rhythm explored in new CBC gallery exhibit
Coastal Bend College inaugurates the spring gallery schedule with “Transformations,” featuring the works of Colleen M...
06:00 PM, Thursday, January 12
full story
BAM to showcase digital collages by artist Reed starting J...
“Decade,” a 10-year survey of Sarah Greene Reed’s digital collage work, will open at the Beeville Art Museum on Satur...
02:56 PM, Wednesday, January 11
full story
Berclair Mansion tours announced
The Berclair Mansion will be open Sunday, Jan. 29, with tours beginning at 1 p.m. and ending at 4 p.m. Admission is $...
01:55 PM, Wednesday, January 11
full story
Goliad State Park presents ‘S.O.A.R.’
Goliad State Park invites you to S.O.A.R. with Doris Mager and the Raptors in a special one-hour program on Saturday,...
10:00 AM, Monday, January 09
full story
‘Courageous’ showing Sunday at FBC
Contributed information The exciting new movie “Courageous” will now be shown in Beeville on Sunday. “Courageous” has...
10:00 AM, Sunday, January 08
full story
Wishes and more come true at children’s home
PETTUS – Santa’s helpers come in many shapes and sizes. On Saturday, Dec. 17, they came in the form of employees and ...
04:10 PM, Friday, December 30
full story
Poetry Café ends 2011 season with book debut
The Beeville Poetry Café will conclude the 2011 season on Thursday with a review of a new book that will be presented...
03:26 PM, Wednesday, December 28
full story
Estrada, Morris plan New Year’s Eve vows
Deborah Ann Estrada and Michael B. Morris, both of Freeport, announce their engagement and forthcoming wedding. The b...
10:18 AM, Friday, December 23
full story
Council grants $69,000 motel tax request from Texas Mile
BEEVILLE — Shannon Matus wants to put Beeville on the map – the Texas map. Matus, who is the S half of J&S Matus Moto...
06:00 PM, Thursday, December 22
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Nov 25 at 10:00 AM »
« donschmidt wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 02:34 PM »
« mbrown2 wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 01:15 PM »
« DDBZNZ wrote on Saturday, Nov 21 at 05:01 PM »