Berclair Mansion, decorated for Christmas, offers ...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, November 25
Beeville Art Association members invite the community to join them and bring the family to the Berclair Mansion on Sunday, Nov. 22 and 29, when it will be decorated for the holidays and open for tours beginning at 1 and 2:30 p.m. and closing at 4 ...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Moreno students honored by Duke University program
Twenty Moreno Junior High School students qualified for the prestigious Duke talent search. The largest program of it...
04:00 PM, Tuesday, October 07
full story
BAM activities for all
The Beeville Art Museum invites the community to come and enjoy all kids of activities related to their recently open...
08:00 AM, Friday, October 03
full story
Dancers to perform Friday
Local dancers with The Dance Center of Sinton, Refugio and Beeville will perform in the 15th annual Bailando Dance Fe...
04:00 PM, Thursday, October 02
full story
Youth photo contest winners announced
A Beeville teen is the winner of the Bee County Historical Society youth photo contest. The grand prize winner, annou...
08:00 AM, Tuesday, September 30
full story
BCA’s Sunday concert to feature Chinese duet along with lo...
Mei Yates and Annie Yu, both natives of China, are two of the local musicians who will perform for the Beeville Conce...
08:00 AM, Sunday, September 28
full story
First BCA concert coming Sunday
The Beeville Concert Association will showcase talented local musicians and dancers Sunday, Sept. 28, at 3 p.m. at th...
04:00 PM, Saturday, September 27
full story
Beeville pair heeds the call of highland, heather
Cynthia and John Blatherwick of Beeville hiked 86 miles in Scotland just weeks before Thursday’s unprecedented vote f...
08:00 AM, Tuesday, September 23
full story
Trojans beat back Brahmas
BEEVILLE – The Beeville volleyball team improved to 2-1 in District 31-4A play on Tuesday night. The Trojans dumped v...
12:00 PM, Sunday, September 21
full story
BHA board takes no action on director
BEEVILLE – Beeville Housing Authority board members took no action last Wednesday night after an executive session to...
04:00 PM, Friday, September 19
full story
Concert season opener Sept. 28 features many local musicians
The Beeville Concert Association’s 2014-2015 season kicks off Sunday, Sept. 28, at 3 p.m. at the Coastal Bend College...
04:00 PM, Thursday, September 18
full story
Shooting’s done; photo contest winners to be named Saturday
BEEVILLE – The photos are judged and the winners selected — but their names will remain a secret for a few more days....
08:00 AM, Thursday, September 18
full story
Them’s fightin’ words
Fiesta goers may have to fight to get through the crowds Saturday night at the Bee County Expo Center. For many of th...
03:00 PM, Wednesday, September 10
full story
Doves celebrate golden anniversary
Marvin and Tyra Dove of Beeville will celebrate their 50th anniversary this weekend. The couple was married Sept. 5, ...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, September 10
full story
CBC building only artificial turf stadium in South Texas
BEEVILLE – Coastal Bend College broke ground for its new baseball stadium Wednesday. CBC President Dr. Beatriz Espino...
12:00 PM, Monday, September 08
full story
BCA announces concert schedule for season
Contributed information BEEVILLE – The new Beeville Concert Association season is about to kick off. The schedule wil...
08:00 AM, Saturday, September 06
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Nov 25 at 10:00 AM »
« donschmidt wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 02:34 PM »
« mbrown2 wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 01:15 PM »
« DDBZNZ wrote on Saturday, Nov 21 at 05:01 PM »