Berclair Mansion tours offered Sunday
by Contributed information
06:08 PM, Saturday, May 28
The Berclair Mansion will be open for tours this Sunday beginning at 1 and 2:30 p.m. and closing at 4 p.m. Tours are $10 per person for all ages. Special tours and luncheon may be scheduled as well as weddings, receptions and similar events by con...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

CBC drama department to present ‘Alice in Wonderland’ on F...
BEEVILLE – Coastal Bend College and Drama 1310 Class will proudly present “Alice in Wonderland,” a participation play...
12:00 PM, Friday, November 20
full story
First crowning in 20 years at CBC
BEEVILLE – It has been 20 years since the last Coastal Bend College Scholarship Pageant was held. That hiatus was bro...
12:00 PM, Monday, November 16
full story
Tri-County CEU Day to be held Nov. 18
BEEVILLE – Area livestock and forage producers are invited to this year’s Tri-County CEU Day on Nov. 18 at the Julie ...
04:00 PM, Saturday, November 14
full story
Star Club members take home awards at South Texas Horse Sh...
SINTON – The South Texas Horse Show Series, sponsored by (nonprofit) Star Horse Club, held its last in a series of fo...
12:00 PM, Saturday, November 14
full story
Latest oil and gas updates
Beeville Publishing Co. publishes oil and gas permits and completions for the following counties on a weekly basis: B...
09:00 AM, Wednesday, November 11
full story
Halloween at Hacienda Oaks
Hacienda Oak Nursing and Rehab on Business 181 North offered Halloween fun for all, residents and community members a...
08:00 AM, Monday, November 09
full story
District 27-3A co-champions
The Goliad Middle School Lady Cubs shared the District 27-3A volleyball title with Poth this season. Team members pic...
01:56 PM, Monday, November 02
full story
Calm before the rides
Phillip Jamison sat on his bike waiting. He cleared his thoughts. Nothing could distract him from his run at the Texa...
08:00 AM, Friday, October 30
full story
Bus 56 — a focus on art
Aboard BISD school bus 96 — As driver James Curry wrestles with bumper-to-bumper traffic on U.S. 59 in Houston, 39 gi...
12:00 PM, Thursday, October 29
full story
Art Association members learn basics of painting
BEEVILLE – Chelsea Contreras presented the program at the regular Beeville Art Association meeting on Friday, Oct. 16...
04:00 PM, Wednesday, October 28
full story
Benavides kicks last-second field goal to beat Pettus, 17-15
PETTUS – Without question, the most heartbreaking way to lose in football is for your opponent to score on the game’s...
04:00 PM, Wednesday, October 28
full story
Colombian storyteller will bring history to life at librar...
BEEVILLE – The Joe Barnhart Bee County Library invites the community to come and hear Carolina Quiroga-Stultz give a ...
12:00 PM, Saturday, October 24
full story
Baylor Bella Voce to perform at St. Philip’s Sunday
BEEVILLE – On Sunday, Oct. 18, St. Philip’s Church will open its fifth season with a concert by Baylor Bella Voce, th...
08:00 AM, Wednesday, October 21
full story
Baylor Bella Voce to perform at Saint Philip’s Sunday
BEEVILLE – On Sunday, Oct. 18, Saint Philip’s Church will open its fifth season with a concert by Baylor Bella Voce, ...
12:00 PM, Friday, October 16
full story
Barbosa concert time moved up to 2:30 p.m. Oct. 18
BEEVILLE – Pianist Mario Barbosa will present a concert for the Beeville Concert Association Sunday, Oct. 18, at 2:30...
04:00 PM, Thursday, October 15
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« karonloc6 wrote on Thursday, May 26 at 12:50 PM »
« Audreyraes wrote on Saturday, May 21 at 09:31 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Friday, May 20 at 07:35 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, May 18 at 12:57 PM »