Faith Lutheran ladies to sponsor Fall Bazaar Nov. 22
12:00 PM, Friday, November 21
BEEVILLE – The ladies at Faith Lutheran Church have been busy getting ready for their annual Fall Bazaar. The bazaar will be on Saturday, Nov. 22, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. This special event gives everyone an opportunity to buy handmade crafts, Chris...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Community Chorus to present talent show, dinner March 29
Contributed information The Beeville Community Chorus will present their 11th annual Talent Show and dinner, sponsore...
04:00 PM, Thursday, March 27
full story
Community Chorus to present talent show, dinner March 29
Contributed information The Beeville Community Chorus will present their 11th annual Talent Show and dinner, sponsore...
06:00 PM, Sunday, March 23
full story
History comes to life: 2nd Bee Living History Celebration ...
History and life will collide this Saturday, March 22, at the second Bee County Living History celebration. The event...
08:00 AM, Saturday, March 22
full story
Beeville man has passion for living Texas’ rich history
By Scott McMahon Presidio La Bahia Assistant Director GOLIAD – For many, the world of reenacting and living history i...
06:00 PM, Friday, March 21
full story
Community Chorus will present talent show, dinner on March 29
Contributed information The Beeville Community Chorus will present their 11th annual Talent Show and dinner on Saturd...
04:00 PM, Thursday, March 20
full story
BCC to present talent show, dinner
Contributed information The Beeville Community Chorus will present its 11th annual talent show and dinner on Saturday...
06:00 PM, Thursday, March 13
full story
Second living history celebration to kick off March 22
BEEVILLE – History and life will collide on Saturday, March 22, at the second Bee County Living History celebration. ...
04:00 PM, Monday, March 10
full story
UK organist to perform at St. Philip’s Sunday concert
Contributed information BEEVILLE – On Sunday, March 9, St. Philip’s Episcopal Church will host its third concert of t...
04:00 PM, Saturday, March 08
full story
Wariner to perform at Schroeder Hall
NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Four-time Grammy Award winner Steve Wariner will perform at the Schroeder Dance Hall in Goliad on ...
04:00 PM, Thursday, March 06
full story
DeGeneres the big winner at Oscars
BEEVILLE – The 2014 Oscar races were pretty predictable. Well, the award portion was anyway. It was the actual teleca...
06:00 PM, Wednesday, March 05
full story
UK organist to perform at St. Philip’s March 9
Contributed information BEEVILLE – On Sunday, March 9, St. Philip’s Episcopal Church will host its third concert of t...
06:00 PM, Tuesday, March 04
full story
Oscar Sunday sure to bring few surprises
BEEVILLE – It’s that time of the year when actresses get all dolled up and wear extremely expensive gowns and jewelry...
04:00 PM, Saturday, March 01
full story
Cosby to address UT exes
The Bee County Chapter of the University of Texas Ex-Students will host its annual Texas Independence Day event on Sa...
04:00 PM, Thursday, February 27
full story
Violin solo to highlight concert with SA Symphony Feb. 28
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra concertmaster Eric Gratz will perform the violin solo for Camille Saint-Saëns’ spectac...
08:00 PM, Wednesday, February 26
full story
San Antonio Symphony returns to Beeville Feb. 28
Contributed information San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Associate Conductor Akiko Fujimoto will direct an exciting con...
08:00 PM, Wednesday, February 19
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« jen.c.oneill@gmail.com wrote on Thursday, Nov 20 at 01:07 PM »
« medic860 wrote on Monday, Nov 17 at 05:45 AM »
« Yorkiesrule wrote on Thursday, Nov 13 at 02:03 PM »
« doucare wrote on Tuesday, Nov 11 at 02:53 PM »