Three Rivers alumnus honored by Society of Profess...
01:00 PM, Wednesday, April 01
Contributed information Chuck Gregory, a 1977 graduate of Three Rivers, has recently been named Engineer of the Year by the Texas Society of Professional Engineers. Gregory is a senior principal at Terracon Consultants, Inc., and serves as Vice Pr...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Three Rivers Jr/Sr High art student present exhibition at ...
Contributed information An exhibition of Three Rivers Junior High/High School art students was presented at the Live ...
09:00 AM, Sunday, March 22
full story
Live Oak County Historical Commission discusses unveiling ...
By Ross Harris Publicity Chair, Live Oak County Historical Commission Twelve appointees were present when Chairman Le...
09:00 AM, Saturday, March 21
full story
Mayoral candidate Person campaigns for transparency
GEORGE WEST – Dickie Person, a 46-year resident of Live Oak County, makes it quite clear he is not a politician. “I d...
09:00 AM, Friday, March 20
full story
Acadian honors medic
Contributed information A medic based in Live Oak County has been selected as Acadian Ambulance Service’s Texas EMT o...
03:00 PM, Thursday, March 19
full story
Steele laid to rest with honors
Contributed information CORPUS CHRISTI – On Monday, March 9, U.S. Navy veteran Charles “Howard” Steele was laid to re...
09:00 AM, Thursday, March 19
full story
Unify to Beautify’s Ranch House Tour set for May
This year’s Unify to Beautify Ranch House Tour will take place from 10-4 p.m. Saturday, May 2. The derby party will b...
09:00 AM, Wednesday, March 18
full story
Acadian honors medic
Contributed information A medic based in Live Oak County has been selected as Acadian Ambulance Service’s Texas EMT o...
03:00 PM, Tuesday, March 17
full story
Steele laid to rest with honors
Contributed information CORPUS CHRISTI – On Monday, March 9, U.S. Navy veteran Charles “Howard” Steele was laid to re...
09:00 AM, Tuesday, March 17
full story
Acadian honors medic
Contributed information A medic based in Live Oak County has been selected as Acadian Ambulance Service’s Texas EMT o...
03:00 PM, Sunday, March 15
full story
Steele laid to rest with honors
Contributed information CORPUS CHRISTI – On Monday, March 9, U.S. Navy veteran Charles “Howard” Steele was laid to re...
09:00 AM, Sunday, March 15
full story
Acadian honors medic
Contributed information A medic based in Live Oak County has been selected as Acadian Ambulance Service’s Texas EMT o...
03:00 PM, Friday, March 13
full story
Steele laid to rest with honors
Contributed information CORPUS CHRISTI – On Monday, March 9, U.S. Navy veteran Charles “Howard” Steele was laid to re...
09:00 AM, Friday, March 13
full story
Three Rivers students showed confidence at Regional Scienc...
contributed information Three Rivers Elementary School students participated in the Coastal Bend Science Fair on Satu...
08:00 AM, Thursday, March 12
full story
Live Oak County fair schedule of events
Wednesday, March 4 5-6 p.m. – FCCLA clothing due Thursday, March 5 9 a.m. – FCCLA clothing judged 9:30 – 4-H clothing...
01:19 PM, Wednesday, March 04
full story
Live Oak County Farm Bureau enjoys Food Connection Day
Contributed information Live Oak County Farm Bureau board members, Charles Smith and Lloyd Stewart, Jr. reached out t...
01:53 PM, Wednesday, February 25
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« DubiousForever wrote on Wednesday, Apr 01 at 04:17 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Mar 31 at 06:44 PM »
« doucare wrote on Sunday, Mar 29 at 07:18 PM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Saturday, Mar 28 at 06:12 PM »