New date set for St. George Annual Picnic
08:00 AM, Wednesday, April 01
Parishioners at St. George Catholic Church promise to cook up a day of food, fun and festivities for the entire community Sunday, April 12, at the annual church picnic and barbecue in George West. From good old fashioned barbecue and a live and si...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Making the President's List
Contributed photo Renee Dobie, daughter of Richard and Roberta Dobie of Three Rivers, has been named to the president...
01:00 PM, Thursday, February 12
full story
From Longhorn to Aggie
Contributed photo On Dec. 19, Tanner Klepac graduated with honors from Texas A&M University with a bachelor of scienc...
09:00 AM, Thursday, February 12
full story
Griffith Quiroz engagement
Maricela Ann Quiroz of Three Rivers would like to announce her engagement to Phillip D. Griffith, also of Three River...
01:00 PM, Wednesday, February 11
full story
Duggar Hindes engagement
Tommy and Sherry Dugger are pleased to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daughter K'Loni Rae to ...
10:46 AM, Wednesday, February 11
full story
Nashville comes to Texas in Dave and Daphne Show
Contributed Information Why travel to Nashville to see a great show when one can experience The Dave and Daphne Show ...
03:46 PM, Wednesday, February 04
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Saturday, January 31
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Friday, January 30
full story
Disenfranchised do-gooders hoping for help
George West – George West High School FCCLA members Kailey Keach and Bethany Davis are committed to taking action in ...
01:00 PM, Thursday, January 29
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« DubiousForever wrote on Wednesday, Apr 01 at 04:17 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Mar 31 at 06:44 PM »
« doucare wrote on Sunday, Mar 29 at 07:18 PM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Saturday, Mar 28 at 06:12 PM »