Berclair Mansion Christmas tours offered
11:15 AM, Wednesday, December 10
The Berclair Mansion has been decorated for Christmas and tours will be offered every Sunday now through December. Tours will be at 1 p.m. and at 2:30 p.m. Admission is $10 per person for all ages. On the Dec. 14 tours, refreshments will be served...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Our Savior Lutheran Church VBS
Our Savior Lutheran Church in Three Rivers is having VBS on Monday, June 17 - 21, from 5 p.m until 8 p.m. Saddle up y...
05:10 PM, Wednesday, June 12
full story
Memorial Day reminds all of us to be thankful
Buenos Dias! The TRISD seniors of 2013 were honored at Sacred Heart with holy mass and reception at the parish hall o...
12:05 PM, Tuesday, June 11
full story
Historical markers coming to Live Oak
After years of dormancy, the Live Oak County Historical Commission is back in action and mixing the old with the new ...
05:00 PM, Thursday, June 06
full story
The Randy Rogers Band to headline centennial bash
Mayor James Liska of Three Rivers is announcing that the city will celebrate its centennial with a fireworks display ...
11:20 AM, Monday, June 03
full story
Three Rivers softball team looks back at stellar season
For the first time since 2007, the Three Rivers High School softball team made it to the second round of the state pl...
12:05 PM, Friday, May 17
full story
Salsa Fest canceled without new volunteers
Salsa Fest, Three Rivers’ signature spring festival, could be done for good unless a new group of volunteers takes ov...
12:05 PM, Thursday, May 16
full story
McMullen museum gains momentum
With five years of planning and $100,000 worth of donations under its belt, the McMullen County Historical Commission...
12:05 PM, Friday, May 10
full story
Garden Club explores smarter gardening
On Monday, April 22, at 6 p.m., the Three Rivers Garden Club held their April meeting at the home of Della and Curtis...
01:00 PM, Tuesday, May 07
full story
67 Pinwheels for Prevention
Displayed at the TR City Hall and GW Courthouse are 67 pinwheels representing the 67 victims of reported child abuse ...
12:40 PM, Tuesday, May 07
full story
Glow Purple for a Cure 5K
GEORGE WEST-The inaugural Glow Purple for a Cure 5K was held on Saturday, April 13, at the George West City Park. The...
01:43 PM, Tuesday, April 16
full story
Diamond M Ranch shines on this year’s house tour
The Diamond M Ranch, owned by Cheri and Dave Moore, is one of the more stunning homes on this year’s ranch house tour...
01:15 PM, Tuesday, April 16
full story
14th Annual Salsa Festival April 6, downtown Three Rivers
The 14th annual Salsa Festival will be held in downtown Three Rivers on Saturday, April 6. • Entertainment on the cou...
08:00 AM, Saturday, April 06
full story
Cinderella to appear on Jones stage in May
BEEVILLE – Dust off those glass slippers and prepare the horse-drawn carriage. On Saturday, May 4, “Cinderella,” a pr...
12:05 PM, Sunday, March 24
full story
The return to Oz looks gorgeous... if it only had a heart
BEEVILLE — Most people don’t realize that there was an actual sequel to the original 1939 film “The Wizard of Oz” tit...
03:00 PM, Thursday, March 14
full story
CBC opens the doors to ‘Murder Inn’ for casting call
BEEVILLE — “Murder Inn,” the new play directed by Coastal Bend College theater instructor Phyllis Garcia, is a set in...
10:05 AM, Thursday, January 31
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« Kay52 wrote on Wednesday, Dec 24 at 02:27 PM »
« jimmiejones wrote on Saturday, Dec 20 at 10:53 PM »
« letii wrote on Wednesday, Dec 17 at 11:52 AM »
« DeeFerris wrote on Thursday, Dec 11 at 06:21 PM »