Three Rivers alumnus honored by Society of Profess...
08:00 AM, Saturday, March 28
Contributed information Chuck Gregory, a 1977 graduate of Three Rivers, has recently been named Engineer of the Year by the Texas Society of Professional Engineers. Gregory is a senior principal at Terracon Consultants, Inc., and serves as Vice Pr...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Evans, Moya to wed
Sonny and Josie Moya of Three Rivers are proud to announce the approaching marriage of their daughter Katherine Ann M...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, August 25
full story
Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club holds meeting
The Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club met on Monday evening, Aug. 9th, at the Beaty Christian Center with 14 players pre...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, August 18
full story
Long, Dunn head winner’s list at Bridge Club
The Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club met on Monday, Aug. 12 at the Beaty Christian Center in George West with 16 player...
01:23 PM, Wednesday, August 11
full story
Ybarra, Yocum to wed Oct. 9 at Brush Country
Rey and Estela Martinez of Alice are proud to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daughter Jeanett...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, August 04
full story
‘Wonder of the World’ play will be staged this weekend
The Three Rivers Community Theatre will perform Wonder of the World by David Lindsay-Abaire. Theatre director Jimmy C...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, August 04
full story
Live Oak Wheels Car Club monthly meeting set
The Live Oak Wheels Car Club will hold their monthly meeting at the Three Rivers Dairy Queen on Tuesday, Aug. 17, fro...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, August 04
full story
Catholic Daughters garage sale
Court St. George #2528 Catholic Daughters of the Americas will sponsor a garage sale on Friday, Aug. 6, from 8 a.m. t...
11:59 AM, Wednesday, August 04
full story
Live Oak Duplicate Bridge news
The Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club met on Monday, July 26, at the Beaty Christian Center with 14 players present. Win...
11:59 AM, Wednesday, August 04
full story
Live Oak and McMullen County Girl Scouts travel to the Big...
Fourteen members of the community ventured out of small town life and into the big city during June 22-25. Vickie Zam...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, July 21
full story
Driskill, Behr nuptials announced
Jim and Hope Driskill are delighted to announce the engagement of their daughter, Sheryl Kay Driskill to Mark William...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, July 21
full story
Low cost family entertainment solutions for weekend fun
(Family Features) If a free weekend is scheduled on the calendar, your family may be preparing for a road trip or kee...
12:01 PM, Wednesday, July 07
full story
Live Oak Wheels Car Club to hold monthly meeting
The Live Oak Wheels Car club will hold a meeting in Three Rivers Tuesday, July 20, at Dairy Queen beginning at 6 p.m....
12:00 PM, Wednesday, July 07
full story
Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club news
The Live Oak Duplicate Bridge Club met on Monday, June 28 at the Beaty Christian Center in George West with 12 player...
11:54 AM, Wednesday, July 07
full story
Ayala, Cortez to wed July 24
Arnulfo and Perla Ayala of George West are pleased to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daughter...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, June 30
full story
Malik, Rudolph nuptials announced for July 24
Gerald T. and Marilyn Malik of Karnes City are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter, Allison Nicole M...
12:00 PM, Wednesday, June 23
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« rico12 wrote on Wednesday, Mar 25 at 11:28 AM »
« devin's-mom wrote on Tuesday, Mar 24 at 10:22 PM »
« TinaKT wrote on Monday, Mar 23 at 12:11 PM »
« donschmidt wrote on Saturday, Mar 21 at 11:29 AM »