Three Rivers alumnus honored by Society of Profess...
01:00 PM, Wednesday, April 01
Contributed information Chuck Gregory, a 1977 graduate of Three Rivers, has recently been named Engineer of the Year by the Texas Society of Professional Engineers. Gregory is a senior principal at Terracon Consultants, Inc., and serves as Vice Pr...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Dugger, Hindes plan March 28 wedding
Contributed photo Tommy and Sherry Dugger are pleased to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daugh...
09:00 AM, Friday, February 13
full story
Making the President's List
Contributed photo Renee Dobie, daughter of Richard and Roberta Dobie of Three Rivers, has been named to the president...
01:00 PM, Thursday, February 12
full story
From Longhorn to Aggie
Contributed photo On Dec. 19, Tanner Klepac graduated with honors from Texas A&M University with a bachelor of scienc...
09:00 AM, Thursday, February 12
full story
Griffith Quiroz engagement
Maricela Ann Quiroz of Three Rivers would like to announce her engagement to Phillip D. Griffith, also of Three River...
01:00 PM, Wednesday, February 11
full story
Duggar Hindes engagement
Tommy and Sherry Dugger are pleased to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daughter K'Loni Rae to ...
10:46 AM, Wednesday, February 11
full story
Nashville comes to Texas in Dave and Daphne Show
Contributed Information Why travel to Nashville to see a great show when one can experience The Dave and Daphne Show ...
03:46 PM, Wednesday, February 04
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Saturday, January 31
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Friday, January 30
full story
Disenfranchised do-gooders hoping for help
George West – George West High School FCCLA members Kailey Keach and Bethany Davis are committed to taking action in ...
01:00 PM, Thursday, January 29
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« DubiousForever wrote on Wednesday, Apr 01 at 04:17 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Mar 31 at 06:44 PM »
« doucare wrote on Sunday, Mar 29 at 07:18 PM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Saturday, Mar 28 at 06:12 PM »