New date set for St. George Annual Picnic
01:00 PM, Monday, March 30
Parishioners at St. George Catholic Church promise to cook up a day of food, fun and festivities for the entire community Sunday, April 12, at the annual church picnic and barbecue in George West. From good old fashioned barbecue and a live and si...

Latest Entertainment Headlines

Duggar Hindes engagement
Tommy and Sherry Dugger are pleased to announce the engagement and upcoming marriage of their daughter K'Loni Rae to ...
10:46 AM, Wednesday, February 11
full story
Nashville comes to Texas in Dave and Daphne Show
Contributed Information Why travel to Nashville to see a great show when one can experience The Dave and Daphne Show ...
03:46 PM, Wednesday, February 04
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Saturday, January 31
full story
Brush Country Music Jamboree
The annual Brush Country Music Jamboree will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 3 at the Dobie West Performing Arts Thea...
09:00 AM, Friday, January 30
full story
Disenfranchised do-gooders hoping for help
George West – George West High School FCCLA members Kailey Keach and Bethany Davis are committed to taking action in ...
01:00 PM, Thursday, January 29
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« doucare wrote on Sunday, Mar 29 at 07:18 PM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Saturday, Mar 28 at 06:12 PM »
« rico12 wrote on Wednesday, Mar 25 at 11:28 AM »
« devin's-mom wrote on Tuesday, Mar 24 at 10:22 PM »