Runge "R" Award Recipients
Jun 21, 2012 | 501 views | 0 0 comments | 7 7 recommendations | email to a friend | print
2011-2012 Runge High School “R” Award recipients are pictured. The award goes to the highest ranking student for the current school year. From l(l-r) Senior “R” Award: Anthony Villanueva; Junior “R” Award: Rob Molina; Sophomore “R” Award: Austin Caballero; Freshman “R” Award: Emily Molina.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet