Tigers see season come to end
by Contributed information
01:49 PM, Sunday, May 01
Stockdale downs Goliad 4-3 in eight innings

Latest Sports Headlines

Tigerettes coast to District 27-3A track and field title
GOLIAD – Led by victories in all three relays, the Goliad Tigerettes tallied 250 points to capture the team title at ...
02:11 PM, Friday, April 15
full story
Tigerettes finish eighth, Tigers ninth at regional golf to...
SAN MARCOS – The Goliad Tigerettes shot a 946 to take eighth place at the Region IV-3A Golf Tournament at Quail Creek...
09:00 PM, Wednesday, April 13
full story
Tigerettes roll past Bloomington in District 27-3A softbal...
GOLIAD – The Goliad Tigerettes rolled to an 11-3 District 27-3A softball victory over the Bloomington Lady Cats on Tu...
09:19 PM, Tuesday, April 12
full story
Tigers fall 5-4 to Bloomington
Goliad can't overcome 5-1 deficit
09:15 PM, Tuesday, April 12
full story
Goliad-Bloomington baseball, softball game times moved up
Possible inclement weather forces JV contests to be cancelled
11:09 AM, Tuesday, April 12
full story
Tigerettes win district tennis title
Garza, doubles team win in finals
07:40 PM, Thursday, April 07
full story
Tigerettes capture District 27-3A golf title
Goliad boys also qualify for regional tournament
10:53 PM, Monday, April 04
full story
Tigers blank Badgers in District 27-3A baseball
GOLIAD – The Goliad Tigers improved to 7-5 on the season with a 10-0 victory Friday night over the Karnes City Badger...
10:16 PM, Friday, April 01
full story
Tigerettes defeat Karnes City in softball action
KARNES CITY – The Goliad Tigerettes rolled to a 15-5 District 27-3A softball win over the Karnes City Lady Badgers on...
10:13 PM, Friday, April 01
full story
Zamzow sets UT record in heptathlon
Goliad grad finishes fourth at Texas Relays
10:50 PM, Thursday, March 31
full story
Goliad’s Johnson named Offensive Player of Year
Two Tigers earn All-District 27-3A first-team honors
06:32 PM, Thursday, March 31
full story
Tigers edged by Poth in seventh inning
POTH – The Poth Pirates scored a run in the bottom of the seventh inning to break an 8-8 tie and take a 9-8 District ...
11:45 PM, Thursday, March 24
full story
Shirley Frnka Relays to feature 14 teams
Meet begins Thursday at 1 p.m. with field events
09:12 AM, Thursday, March 24
full story
Morris named District 27-3A MVP
Goliad’s Jost chosen Coach of the Year
06:07 PM, Wednesday, March 23
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« fflores wrote on Tuesday, May 03 at 12:45 PM »
« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »