Tiger football season tickets on sale Aug. 3
09:11 AM, Tuesday, July 28
First home game is Sept. 4

Latest Sports Headlines

T.H.U.G. wins
T.H.U.G. wins 16U-18U South Texas Showcase Tournament. They defeated the RCV Stallions and Dallas Pirates to go to th...
03:00 PM, Saturday, July 18
full story
Sweet 16
Goliad was in the Sweet 16 of teams in Division II (2A, 3A and 4A schools). All of the teams played were 4A schools. ...
03:00 PM, Friday, July 17
full story
Tiger football tickets set to go on sale
Goliad Tigers football is right around the corner, and watching the Tigers take the field is just one purchase away. ...
12:00 PM, Thursday, July 16
full story
Goliad kids take on the outdoor challenge
Twenty-two 4-Hers from Goliad County answered the challenge to participate in the statewide Texas 4-H Outdoor Challen...
03:00 PM, Friday, July 10
full story
The champs are here
The Goliad All-Stars participated and won a tournament in Kenedy, becoming Area 1, District 27 champions.
11:00 AM, Friday, July 10
full story
Victoria Southwest beats Goliad 4-2
District 27 championship game Thursday at 7 p.m.
12:00 PM, Thursday, July 02
full story
Goliad ousted from District 27 Area I baseball tournament
Little League Baseball upholds result of loss to Kenedy
12:00 PM, Sunday, June 28
full story
Calhoun County edges Goliad at District 27 softball tourna...
Second-round games scheduled for Friday
08:00 AM, Friday, June 26
full story
Tigers qualify for 7-on-7 football state tournament
Goliad sweeps through competition in Kingsville
04:58 PM, Thursday, June 25
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« seeley wrote on Saturday, Jul 25 at 08:28 PM »
« DubiousForever wrote on Friday, Jul 24 at 07:03 PM »
« grapeape1 wrote on Thursday, Jul 23 at 05:36 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Jul 21 at 03:47 PM »