Tigers see season come to end
by Contributed information
01:49 PM, Sunday, May 01
Stockdale downs Goliad 4-3 in eight innings

Latest Sports Headlines

Sturm records first victory as starting QB
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina – UTSA’s Dalton Sturm overcame three first-half interceptions to lead the Roadrunners to a ...
05:16 PM, Sunday, November 15
full story
Tigers to face Luling in area playoffs
Game set for Friday in San Antonio
04:09 PM, Sunday, November 15
full story
Von Dohlen 82nd at regional meet
COLLEGE STATION – Goliad High School graduate John von Dohlen finished 82nd out of 162 runners at Friday’s NCAA South...
05:19 PM, Saturday, November 14
full story
Tigerettes advance to state volleyball tournament
Goliad sweeps Poth in the three sets in Region IV-3A final
03:18 PM, Saturday, November 14
full story
Tigerettes advance to regional final
Goliad one win away from state tournament berth
08:09 PM, Friday, November 13
full story
Coming of age
Tigers get spark from freshman in bi-district win over Lyford
06:10 PM, Friday, November 13
full story
Playoff ready
Tigers hope momentum carries into Thursday's bi-district game against Lyford
03:15 PM, Thursday, November 12
full story
Bad to the Bone
GHS grad rapidly moving up in roller derby ranks
01:39 PM, Wednesday, November 11
full story
Tigerettes advance to regional tournament
Goliad sweeps Industrial in three sets
09:00 PM, Tuesday, November 10
full story
Goliad girls place 15th at state meet
ROUND ROCK – The Goliad Tigerettes survived the wind, rain, mud and cold at Saturday’s UIL State Cross Country Champi...
11:37 AM, Saturday, November 07
full story
Goliad clinches third-place playoff berth
Tigers to face Lyford in bi-district game Thursday
10:52 PM, Friday, November 06
full story
Tigerettes advance to regional quarterfinals
Goliad to play Industrial-Jarrell winner in next round
07:08 PM, Friday, November 06
full story
Goliad girls hope to medal at state cross country meet
GOLIAD – The Goliad Tigerettes will hit the Old Setters Park cross country course in Round Rock at 8:30 a.m. Saturday...
06:00 PM, Friday, November 06
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« fflores wrote on Tuesday, May 03 at 12:45 PM »
« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »