Victoria Southwest beats Goliad 4-2
by Advance-Guard News Service
12:00 PM, Thursday, July 02
District 27 championship game Thursday at 7 p.m.

Latest Sports Headlines

New Tigerette basketball coach named
Jost's Marble Falls team defeated Goliad last season
04:41 PM, Thursday, June 18
full story
New Goliad AD realizes she is in unique position
GES principal was former standout athlete for Tigerettes
12:00 PM, Wednesday, June 17
full story
Goliad youngsters win fishing tournament
GOLIAD COUNTY – Approximately 160 youngsters tested their fishing skills at the 22nd Annual GBRA/TPWD Coleto Creek Pa...
11:17 AM, Tuesday, June 16
full story
GHS girls recognized by mySouTex.com
Tigerettes’ Morris gets second-team honors
04:00 PM, Wednesday, June 10
full story
La Bahia Baseball Prospect Camp slated for June 15-16
College scouts will be on hand
02:00 PM, Tuesday, June 09
full story
Bowen taking golf talents to TLU
Tigerette was third at regional meet
12:00 PM, Saturday, June 06
full story
Tigerettes to compete in track and field at TLU
Priour, Howard won two medals at state meet
12:00 PM, Friday, June 05
full story
Goliad’s Reyna recognized on All-District 27-3A team
Tigerette named Defensive Player of Year
10:00 AM, Wednesday, June 03
full story
Kowalik taking baseball talents to Texas A&M International
Tiger right-hander posted 7-3 record
12:00 PM, Tuesday, June 02
full story
GHS powder puff football winners
Junior yellow team gains victory
04:00 PM, Monday, June 01
full story
Tigers earn mySouTex.com honors
Hill named to second team; teammates get honorable mention
05:58 PM, Sunday, May 31
full story
Perry gets national title as part of relay team
Former GHS standout ends collegiate career with gold
06:05 PM, Sunday, May 24
full story
Tigers ousted from baseball playoffs
Lago Vista sweeps Goliad in Class 3A series
08:49 PM, Sunday, May 17
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« OwlLady69 wrote on Thursday, Jul 02 at 07:22 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Jul 01 at 10:36 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Jul 01 at 10:33 PM »
« scottashmore wrote on Monday, Jun 29 at 09:30 PM »