Latest Sports Headlines

Tigers’ Kowalik on All-Star Team
Five GHS players earn honorable mention on inaugural baseball squad
12:01 PM, Monday, August 17
full story
Tigers dominate football scrimmage against Taft
Goliad uses big plays to score six touchdowns against Greyhounds
10:09 PM, Friday, August 14
full story
Tigerettes to begin volleyball season
Young team will compete at Columbus Tournament
01:39 PM, Friday, August 14
full story
Cross country practices to begin Aug. 4
GHS students should report ready to run
12:06 PM, Monday, August 03
full story
Zamzow wins heptathlon at Pan American Games Junior Champi...
Goliad High School graduate finishes with 5,462 points
06:33 PM, Sunday, August 02
full story
Zamzow leading heptathlon at Pan Am Games Junior Champions...
Goliad High School grad to compete in final three events Sunday
11:10 AM, Sunday, August 02
full story
Tiger football season tickets on sale Aug. 3
First home game is Sept. 4
09:11 AM, Tuesday, July 28
full story
T.H.U.G. wins
T.H.U.G. wins 16U-18U South Texas Showcase Tournament. They defeated the RCV Stallions and Dallas Pirates to go to th...
03:00 PM, Saturday, July 18
full story
Sweet 16
Goliad was in the Sweet 16 of teams in Division II (2A, 3A and 4A schools). All of the teams played were 4A schools. ...
03:00 PM, Friday, July 17
full story
Tiger football tickets set to go on sale
Goliad Tigers football is right around the corner, and watching the Tigers take the field is just one purchase away. ...
12:00 PM, Thursday, July 16
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« AvidShooter wrote on Saturday, Oct 10 at 08:21 AM »
« LarryB944 wrote on Thursday, Oct 08 at 10:11 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Oct 07 at 11:46 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Oct 06 at 09:29 PM »