Tigers see season come to end
by Contributed information
01:49 PM, Sunday, May 01
Stockdale downs Goliad 4-3 in eight innings

Latest Sports Headlines

Tigerettes win Toast of Coast
ROCKPORT – The Goliad Tigerettes defeated the Corpus Christi Tuloso-Midway Cherokees 36-34 Saturday in the championsh...
01:52 PM, Monday, December 07
full story
GHS girls making transition on hardwood
New coach hopes to take Tigerettes to new heights
01:35 PM, Monday, December 07
full story
Record catch at Coleto
John Grason of Victoria caught this 17.32-pound, 31-inch-long carp on Nov. 18 at Coleto Creek Reservoir. The fish is ...
06:00 PM, Thursday, December 03
full story
Tigerettes roll past Schulenburg
Goliad improves record to 2-3
05:26 PM, Wednesday, December 02
full story
Silver Lining
Tigerettes fall short of state title, but future looks bright
05:33 PM, Sunday, November 29
full story
Mathis knocks Goliad out of playoffs
Mathis pulls away late for victory
05:50 PM, Saturday, November 28
full story
Tigerettes down Rockport-Fulton
ROCKPORT – The Goliad Tigerettes jumped out to a 27-14 halftime lead and never looked back in taking a 46-33 non-dist...
10:43 AM, Wednesday, November 25
full story
Tigerettes fall 31-27 to Sinton
GOLIAD – The Sinton lady Pirates outscored Goliad 10-4 in the fourth quarter to come away with a 31-27 non-district b...
05:48 PM, Tuesday, November 24
full story
UTSA coach gaining confidence in Sturm
SAN ANTONIO – Dalton Sturm has started only six games for UTSA and is already drawing comparisons to a Pro Football H...
05:38 PM, Monday, November 23
full story
Tigerettes fall in Class 3A final to Jewett Leon
Goliad sees volleyball season end one win shy of title
12:43 PM, Saturday, November 21
full story
Tigerettes bounce back and defeat Peaster, face Jewett Leo...
GARLAND – Making their school’s first trip to the state tournament in 31 years and against the No. 1 team in the stat...
01:38 PM, Thursday, November 19
full story
Tigerettes fall 42-30 to Lady Gobblers
CUERO – The Goliad Tigerettes were outscored 24-9 in the second half of Tuesday night’s 42-30 basketball loss to the ...
05:18 PM, Wednesday, November 18
full story
THUG wins Robstown tournament
The T.H.U.G. baseball team took first place in the 18-under E-Teamz Texas Showcase Tournament held at Aviator Field i...
05:21 PM, Monday, November 16
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Thursday, Apr 21 at 08:30 PM »