Tigerettes fall in Class 3A final to Jewett Leon
by Coy Slavik, Advance-Guard Editor
12:43 PM, Saturday, November 21
Goliad sees volleyball season end one win shy of title

Latest Sports Headlines

Sturm sees action at quarterback for UTSA
Goliad HS grad one of Roadrunners' few bright spots in 69-14 loss to Oklahoma State
09:05 PM, Sunday, September 20
full story
Tigerettes get medals at Shiner meet
Albrecht races to victory in middle school girls division
10:00 AM, Saturday, September 19
full story
Goliad rolls to 39-7 victory over Ganado
GOLIAD – The Goliad Tigers had a little bit more pep in their step this week in practice. Goliad’s convincing 39-7 no...
11:19 PM, Friday, September 18
full story
GMS routs Braves
Mendez scores two touchdowns
02:01 PM, Thursday, September 17
full story
Cubs blank Ganado 28-0
Seventh-graders win season opener
02:00 PM, Thursday, September 17
full story
Tigerettes gain 20th victory of season
Goliad wins 18th consecutive volleyball match
09:08 PM, Tuesday, September 15
full story
Tigerettes beat Stockade in four sets
Goliad runs win streak to 19 matches
04:49 PM, Tuesday, September 15
full story
Goliad girls run to fifth place at Beeville meet
BEEVILLE – The Goliad Tigerettes placed fifth out of 15 teams at Saturday’s Beeville Trojan Invitational Cross Countr...
08:21 PM, Saturday, September 12
full story
Goliad falls 35-7 to Shiner
Tigers can't overcome slow start
10:05 PM, Friday, September 11
full story
Tigerettes capture district-opening volleyball victory
LULING – The Goliad Tigerettes defeated the Luling Lady Eagles 25-11, 25-12, 25-12 in the District 27-3A volleyball o...
08:15 PM, Friday, September 11
full story
GMS runners get medals at Gonzales meet
GONZALES – The Goliad Middle School cross country teams came home with medals from the Gonzales Invitational Cross Co...
05:03 PM, Wednesday, September 09
full story
Tigerettes capture 16th win in a row
GOLIAD – The Goliad Tigerettes increased their win streak to 16 matches Tuesday night with a 25-20, 25-22, 25-11 non-...
08:05 PM, Tuesday, September 08
full story
Tigerettes roll past Rockport-Fulton
GOLIAD – Roxanne Morris had 12 kills and Katy Salziger added 10 to lead the Goliad Tigerettes to a 25-12, 25-14, 25-2...
08:06 PM, Friday, September 04
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« donschmidt wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 02:34 PM »
« mbrown2 wrote on Sunday, Nov 22 at 01:15 PM »
« DDBZNZ wrote on Saturday, Nov 21 at 05:01 PM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Wednesday, Nov 18 at 09:47 AM »