Latest Sports Headlines

Third win in a row
Goliad takes victory over Tidehaven in final pre-district game
10:22 PM, Friday, October 02
full story
Tigerettes breeze past Nixon-Smiley
Goliad remains unbeaten in district play
04:00 PM, Friday, October 02
full story
Tigerettes sweep Poth for 24th straight win
Goliad improves to 6-0 in district play
06:48 AM, Thursday, October 01
full story
Victoria West beats Goliad in team tennis
VICTORIA – The Goliad tennis team fell 13-5 to Victoria West in a dual tennis match on Sept. 29. Goliad winners were ...
10:04 PM, Tuesday, September 29
full story
Homecoming victory
Healthier Tigers roll to rout of Industrial
03:48 PM, Saturday, September 26
full story
Goliad takes second at Islanders Splash
Tigerettes’ DeLaGarza finishes sixth
09:29 AM, Saturday, September 26
full story
Tigerettes continue volleyball win streak
Goliad sweeps Bloomington in District 27-3A contest
06:57 PM, Friday, September 25
full story
Sturm sparks Roadrunners’ offense
Goliad HS grad sees action against Oklahoma State
01:43 PM, Friday, September 25
full story
GMS takes 22-18 seventh-grade win over Industrial
GOLIAD – The Goliad Middle School Cubs took a 22-18 victory over the Industrial Cobras in a seventh-grade football ga...
07:05 AM, Thursday, September 24
full story
Cubs shut out Industrial 8-0
GOLIAD – The Goliad Middle School Cubs defeated the Industrial Cobras 8-0 in an eighth-grade football game Thursday. ...
07:03 AM, Thursday, September 24
full story
Late touchdown gives Tiger JV 20-16 victory
VANDERBILT – The Goliad Tigers used a fourth-quarter touchdown to take a 20-16 junior varsity football win over the I...
07:01 AM, Thursday, September 24
full story
Goliad netters defeat St. Joseph
Tennis team wins 10 matches
08:00 AM, Tuesday, September 22
full story
Sturm sees action at quarterback for UTSA
Goliad HS grad one of Roadrunners' few bright spots in 69-14 loss to Oklahoma State
09:05 PM, Sunday, September 20
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Thursday, Apr 21 at 08:30 PM »