Tigerettes beat Industrial in Game 1
by Contributed information
11:56 PM, Thursday, April 28
Bi-district playoff series resumes Friday

Latest Sports Headlines

Goliad trying to form VYSO soccer teams
Registrations set for Aug. 22 and 29
10:00 AM, Tuesday, August 18
full story
Tigers’ Kowalik on mySouTex.com All-Star Team
Five GHS players earn honorable mention on inaugural baseball squad
12:01 PM, Monday, August 17
full story
Tigers dominate football scrimmage against Taft
Goliad uses big plays to score six touchdowns against Greyhounds
10:09 PM, Friday, August 14
full story
Tigerettes to begin volleyball season
Young team will compete at Columbus Tournament
01:39 PM, Friday, August 14
full story
Cross country practices to begin Aug. 4
GHS students should report ready to run
12:06 PM, Monday, August 03
full story
Zamzow wins heptathlon at Pan American Games Junior Champi...
Goliad High School graduate finishes with 5,462 points
06:33 PM, Sunday, August 02
full story
Zamzow leading heptathlon at Pan Am Games Junior Champions...
Goliad High School grad to compete in final three events Sunday
11:10 AM, Sunday, August 02
full story
Tiger football season tickets on sale Aug. 3
First home game is Sept. 4
09:11 AM, Tuesday, July 28
full story
T.H.U.G. wins
T.H.U.G. wins 16U-18U South Texas Showcase Tournament. They defeated the RCV Stallions and Dallas Pirates to go to th...
03:00 PM, Saturday, July 18
full story
Sweet 16
Goliad was in the Sweet 16 of teams in Division II (2A, 3A and 4A schools). All of the teams played were 4A schools. ...
03:00 PM, Friday, July 17
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Thursday, Apr 21 at 08:30 PM »