Tigers see season come to end
by Contributed information
01:49 PM, Sunday, May 01
Stockdale downs Goliad 4-3 in eight innings

Latest Sports Headlines

Rain delays start of state tennis tournament
Quarterfinals pushed back to noon
08:56 AM, Tuesday, May 12
full story
Goliad’s Garza to compete at state tennis tournament
Goliad junior plays in Tuesday morning's quarterfinals
08:00 AM, Tuesday, May 12
full story
Goliad-Lago Vista area playoff series set
Best-of-three baseball series to begin Thursday
08:09 PM, Monday, May 11
full story
Tigers advance to area playoffs
Goliad sweeps bi-district baseball series against Palacios
06:56 PM, Saturday, May 09
full story
Tigers beat Palacios 4-0 in Game 1
Class 3A bi-district playoff continues Saturday
09:01 AM, Saturday, May 09
full story
Goliad to face Palacios in Class 3A bi-district playoffs
Best-of-three game series starts Friday in Yoakum
01:33 PM, Tuesday, May 05
full story
Longtime Tigers basketball coach retiring after school year
Kelley's teams won three district titles in his 29 years at helm
10:00 AM, Thursday, April 30
full story
Tigers clinch District 27-3A baseball title
Goliad blanks Karnes City 13-0 in five innings
05:45 PM, Wednesday, April 29
full story
Tigerettes finish 11th at state golf tournament
Bowen leads way with 192
12:28 PM, Wednesday, April 29
full story
Bloomington downs Tigerettes in playoff for third place
Goliad will face Hallettsville in bi-district game Friday
08:02 AM, Wednesday, April 29
full story
Tigerettes conclude regular season with rout of Stockdale
Goliad finishes District 27-3A play with 7-5 record
10:30 AM, Saturday, April 25
full story
Tigers lose to Stockdale for second time
Brahmas score three runs in bottom of sixth inning for 3-2 victory
10:24 AM, Saturday, April 25
full story
Goliad-Stockdale softball game start rescheduled
First pitch moved up due to possible severe weather
11:00 AM, Friday, April 24
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« fflores wrote on Tuesday, May 03 at 12:45 PM »
« B'villeTrojanFan wrote on Wednesday, Apr 27 at 07:02 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Apr 26 at 02:00 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Monday, Apr 25 at 01:33 PM »