Latest Sports Headlines

Goliad kids take on the outdoor challenge
Twenty-two 4-Hers from Goliad County answered the challenge to participate in the statewide Texas 4-H Outdoor Challen...
03:00 PM, Friday, July 10
full story
The champs are here
The Goliad All-Stars participated and won a tournament in Kenedy, becoming Area 1, District 27 champions.
11:00 AM, Friday, July 10
full story
Victoria Southwest beats Goliad 4-2
District 27 championship game Thursday at 7 p.m.
12:00 PM, Thursday, July 02
full story
Goliad ousted from District 27 Area I baseball tournament
Little League Baseball upholds result of loss to Kenedy
12:00 PM, Sunday, June 28
full story
Calhoun County edges Goliad at District 27 softball tourna...
Second-round games scheduled for Friday
08:00 AM, Friday, June 26
full story
Tigers qualify for 7-on-7 football state tournament
Goliad sweeps through competition in Kingsville
04:58 PM, Thursday, June 25
full story
Wimberly invited to Super Combine
Tiger was All-District 27-3A, as junior
12:24 PM, Tuesday, June 23
full story
Tigers fall 44-40 to Ducks in semifinals
Goliad misses out on return trip to 7-on-7 state tournament
02:33 PM, Saturday, June 20
full story
Goliad's Jones to run track at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
GOLIAD – Goliad’s Denise Jones will continue her track and field career at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi. Shown with Jones...
02:00 PM, Saturday, June 20
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« LarryB944 wrote on Thursday, Oct 08 at 10:11 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, Oct 07 at 11:46 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Oct 06 at 09:29 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, Oct 06 at 09:25 PM »