Latest Sports Headlines

Tigerettes finish 11th at state golf tournament
Bowen leads way with 192
12:28 PM, Wednesday, April 29
full story
Bloomington downs Tigerettes in playoff for third place
Goliad will face Hallettsville in bi-district game Friday
08:02 AM, Wednesday, April 29
full story
Tigerettes conclude regular season with rout of Stockdale
Goliad finishes District 27-3A play with 7-5 record
10:30 AM, Saturday, April 25
full story
Tigers lose to Stockdale for second time
Brahmas score three runs in bottom of sixth inning for 3-2 victory
10:24 AM, Saturday, April 25
full story
Goliad-Stockdale softball game start rescheduled
First pitch moved up due to possible severe weather
11:00 AM, Friday, April 24
full story
Start of Friday's Goliad-Stockdale baseball game changed
Tigers, Brahmas to meet in key District 27-3A matchup
10:18 AM, Friday, April 24
full story
Tigerettes capture area title
Goliad girls, boys advance to Region IV-3A meet
12:47 PM, Thursday, April 23
full story
Goliad's Priour wins long jump at area meet
Running finals scheduled to start at 3 p.m.
02:37 PM, Wednesday, April 22
full story
Goliad's Getschmann shuts out Poth
Tigers stay atop District 27-3A standings
10:34 AM, Wednesday, April 22
full story
Tigerettes fall 13-3 to Poth
Goliad sees district softball record drop to 6-5
10:19 AM, Wednesday, April 22
full story
Goliad's Garza qualifies for state tennis tournament
Tigerette wins two of three matches Tuesday
05:49 PM, Tuesday, April 21
full story
Goliad's Garza reaches regional final
Gruetzmacher, girls doubles team fall in semifinals
12:02 PM, Tuesday, April 21
full story
Goliad netters advance to regional semifinals
Garza, Gruetzmacher stay alive in singles; Willms, Drozd advance in doubles
10:47 PM, Monday, April 20
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« Loadedsnare wrote on Saturday, Aug 29 at 06:13 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Sunday, Aug 23 at 09:15 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Saturday, Aug 22 at 08:41 PM »
« pollo wrote on Wednesday, Aug 19 at 06:49 AM »