Straube wins gold, two others bronze medalists at ...
06:15 PM, Friday, March 18
CORPUS CHRISTI – Carle Straube’s gold-medal winning performance highlighted the day for the lifters in the mySouTex.com coverage area at the first day of the Texas High School Women’s Powerlifting Association State Championships at the American Ba...

Latest Sports Headlines

Karnes County football score: Nov. 13, 2015
East Bernard 61, Karnes City 0
09:52 PM, Friday, November 13
full story
Karnes County football scores: Nov. 12, 2015
Falls City 50, Burton 13 Bremond 61, Kenedy 6
09:57 PM, Thursday, November 12
full story
Lady Jackets will face Burton in regional semifinals Nov. 13
The Runge Lady Jackets varsity volleyball team will face Burton in the regional semifinal playoff round on Friday, No...
09:31 AM, Thursday, November 12
full story
Kenedy Lions will face Bremond in Bi-District playoff game
The Kenedy Lions football team will face Bremond in a Bi-District round playoff game on Thursday, Nov. 12 at 7:30 p.m...
01:44 PM, Saturday, November 07
full story
Badgers facing East Bernard in playoff Nov. 13
The Karnes City Badgers football team will face East Bernard in a first round playoff game in Edna at 7:30 p.m., Frid...
11:14 AM, Saturday, November 07
full story
Karnes County football scores: Nov. 6, 2015
Karnes County football scores: Nov. 6, 2015: Poth 25, Karnes City 13 Kenedy 35, Runge 0
10:51 PM, Friday, November 06
full story
Runge Lady Jackets volleyball team will face Nordheim in r...
The Runge varsity Lady Jackets volleyball team, who finished the season as district champions, has received a bye in ...
01:25 PM, Thursday, November 05
full story
Falls City will face Burton in Bi-District playoff game No...
The Falls City Beavers varsity football team will face Burton in a Bi-District playoff game Thursday, Nov. 12 at 7 p....
01:55 PM, Wednesday, November 04
full story
Karnes County football score, Oct. 30, 2015
Karnes County football score, Oct. 30, 2015 Yorktown 52, Runge 0 Pick the winners for a chance to win prizes at HsGri...
10:00 PM, Friday, October 30
full story
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 29, 2015
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 29, 2015: Falls City 59, Kenedy 7 Stockdale 48, Karnes City 14
10:04 PM, Thursday, October 29
full story
Two local football games happening tonight instead of Friday
Two local varsity football games are happening tonight (Thursday) instead of tomorrow night (Friday.) The Kenedy at F...
10:22 AM, Thursday, October 29
full story
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 23, 2015
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 23, 2015: Falls City 37, Yorktown 14 Blanco 48, Karnes City 0 Louise 62, Runge 7...
10:08 PM, Friday, October 23
full story
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 16, 2015
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 16, 2015: Falls City 26, Louise 21 Karnes City 19, Natalia 0 Yorktown 52, Kenedy...
10:07 PM, Friday, October 16
full story
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 9, 2015
Karnes County football scores - Oct. 9, 2015: Falls City 56, Runge 0 Karnes City 19, Nixon-Smiley 6 Louise 31, Kenedy...
10:29 PM, Friday, October 09
full story
Karnes County football scores - Sept. 25, 2015
Karnes County football scores - Sept. 25, 2015: Falls City 50, Ben Bolt 19 La Pryor 30, Karnes City 0 Three Rivers 33...
11:20 PM, Friday, September 25
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« Audreyraes wrote on Saturday, May 21 at 09:31 AM »
« pokerchip wrote on Friday, May 20 at 07:35 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Wednesday, May 18 at 12:57 PM »
« pokerchip wrote on Tuesday, May 17 at 10:29 PM »