Friday night football scores
10:09 PM, Friday, August 29
Bobcats win, Eagles defeated

Latest Sports Headlines

Bobcats baseball rally, knock off 3A No. 1 Sweeny
PALACIOS – Friday, April 26 the 2A #5 Refugio Bobcat baseball team traveled to Palacios for a warm up game against th...
03:51 PM, Thursday, May 02
full story
Livestock judging team qualifies for state
COLLEGE STATION – The Refugio Livestock Judging Team, coached by Clay Neel, competed at the District 11 contest in Co...
02:00 AM, Wednesday, May 01
full story
Lady Cats end regular season as Co-District Champs
REFUGIO – Refugio Lady Cats shut the door early on Bloomington, capturing an 11-1 victory on Friday, April 19, at Ref...
02:00 PM, Tuesday, April 30
full story
Bobcat baseball clinches district title
REFUGIO – On Friday, April 12, the Refugio Bobcat baseball team was looking to clinch its 2nd consecutive district ch...
02:00 PM, Wednesday, April 24
full story
Lady Cats rally for victory
REFUGIO – The game started rough for the Refugio Lady Cats when Goliad took an early lead, 2-0 on Friday, April 12. T...
02:00 PM, Sunday, April 21
full story
WHS Eagles baseball team makes history at Whataburger Field
CORPUS CHRISTI – Woodsboro Eagle Baseball team made history on Tuesday, March 26 when they played the Port Aransas Ma...
02:00 PM, Sunday, April 21
full story
A-T tennis meet a success, seven headed to regionals
BEEVILE – Seven tennis players will compete at regional’s on April 17-18 at A&M Consolidated High School in College S...
02:00 PM, Saturday, April 20
full story
Quintanilla prepares for upcoming season
IRVING – Because of unexpected circumstances, the Steve Clarkson Field General Quarterback Camp the Travis Quintanill...
02:00 PM, Tuesday, April 16
full story
’Boro heads to region
BEN BOLT – The Woodsboro High School track team competed in the area track meet in Ben Bolt, Saturday, April 6. JV gi...
02:00 PM, Monday, April 15
full story
Refugio boys’ varsity tennis team upholds tradition
ARANSAS PASS – For the 10th year in a row the Boys Varsity Tennis Team wins the District Championship. On March 26-27...
09:25 AM, Wednesday, April 10
full story
Woodsboro captures district golf championship
ALICE – The Eagles and Lady Eagles competed in their district golf tournament at Alice Municipal Golf Course on March...
09:20 AM, Tuesday, April 09
full story
Refugio QB to be Class 2A cover boy
REFUGIO – Travis Quintanilla may be the first football player in Bobcat history to be a cover boy in the Dave Campbel...
10:43 AM, Thursday, April 04
full story
Brenda Sustaita competes at state powerlifting meet
CORPUS CHRISTI - Lady Cat Brenda Sustaita competed at the State Power Lifting meet at the American Bank Center in Cor...
02:00 AM, Wednesday, April 03
full story
Woodsboro Eagles score personal best in Alice tourney
ALICE – The Eagles and Lady Eagles were both blessed with great weather conditions on March 18-19, which contributed ...
02:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27
full story
Lady Cats softball hits hard to take down the Panthers
REFUGIO – Refugio Lady Cats Varsity softball and Aransas Pass Panthers volleyed the lead five times on Monday, March ...
02:00 PM, Tuesday, March 26
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« DifferentView2 wrote on Saturday, Aug 23 at 08:33 PM »
« Theresa512 wrote on Friday, Aug 22 at 01:59 AM »
« wwnewsom wrote on Wednesday, Aug 20 at 07:28 AM »
« OwlLady69 wrote on Tuesday, Aug 19 at 04:28 PM »