Lady Cats do well in Goliad meet
10:00 AM, Friday, April 17
GOLIAD – Refugio Lady Cats traveled to the track meet in Goliad Thursday, April 2. Katie Snyder participated in the 100 meter hurdles running a personal best and placing sixth overall. Other notable results from the meet were the 4x100m relay team...

Latest Sports Headlines

Bobcats advance to Area round of playoffs
In their highest scoring playoff game in history, the Bobcats took control of things quickly and defeated the Nixon-S...
02:00 PM, Tuesday, November 26
full story
Working through misting rain, Refugio rises above
Working through misting rain, Refugio rises above
09:37 PM, Friday, November 22
full story
Refugio 82, Nixon-Smiley 26
Refugio 82, Nixon-Smiley 26
10:34 PM, Friday, November 15
full story
Woodsboro 28, Bartlett 48
Woodsboro 28, Bartlett 48
10:12 PM, Friday, November 15
full story
Woodsboro 36, Louise 7
Woodsboro 36, Louise 7
10:16 PM, Friday, November 08
full story
Refugio 57, Skidmore-Tynan 7
Refugio 57, Skidmore-Tynan 7
09:51 PM, Friday, November 08
full story
Hebbronville JH outlasts seventh-grade Eagles
WOODSBORO – The Hebbronville Junior High Longhorns answered each Woodsboro score and outlasted the 7th grade Eagles 4...
02:00 AM, Monday, November 04
full story
Bobcats 55, Banquete 7
Bobcats 55, Banquete 7
10:04 PM, Friday, October 25
full story
Falls City 52, Woodsboro Eagles 0
Falls City 52, Woodsboro Eagles 0
09:58 PM, Friday, October 25
full story
Refugio 83, Freer 6
Refugio 83, Freer 6
10:21 PM, Friday, October 04
full story
Woodsboro 51, Benavides 14
Woodsboro 51, Benavides 14
10:05 PM, Friday, October 04
full story
Lady Cat JV girls compete in Cuero volleyball tourney
CUERO – The Lady Cat junior varsity volleyball squad gained experience and a win at the recent Lady Gobbler tournamen...
08:00 AM, Tuesday, October 01
full story
Lady Cats vanquish San Diego Lady Vaqueros
SAN DIEGO – The varsity volleyball Skidmore-Tynan Lady Cats had their way with the Vaqueros on Tuesday night as they ...
04:00 PM, Monday, September 30
full story
Lago Vista Vikings slip past RHS Bobcats, 45-39
Despite a valiant effort by the Bobcats staying one step ahead for three full quarters, the Lago Vista Vikings scored...
02:00 PM, Tuesday, September 24
full story
Eagles tame Santa Gertrudis Lions
WOODSBORO – The Woodsboro Eagles used four different methods of putting points on the scoreboard to beat the Santa Ge...
02:00 PM, Monday, September 23
full story

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« Aubreyjeanneret wrote on Tuesday, Apr 14 at 05:13 PM »
« Aubreyjeanneret wrote on Tuesday, Apr 14 at 05:06 PM »
.
« RuthHurts wrote on Tuesday, Apr 14 at 03:36 PM »
« diannefly wrote on Tuesday, Apr 14 at 02:32 PM »