Bobcats named to All-District basketball team
Mar 11, 2012 | 644 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
REFUGIO – Brett Davis and Logan Myers were named to the 1st Team All-District Basketball squad and Tevin Nash to the 2nd Team All-District.

Travis Quintanilla was selected as the 6th Man of the Year; Justin Franklin, and JB Brown Honorable Mention All-District.

Justin Franklin has also received Honorable Mention Academic All-State.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet