New Home Arts Club officers
May 16, 2012 | 1311 views | 0 0 comments | 10 10 recommendations | email to a friend | print

view image
New Home Arts Club officers were elected April 25 and will be sworn in for their duties, which will begin Sept. 19. The new officers include (from left) Jean Culli, president; Joanne Barris, vice-president; Verma Ford, secretary; Camilla Palmer, treasurer; Donna Shears, chaplain; Helen Wallace, historian; and Marilyn Hanna, parliamentarian. The final meeting will be held Wednesday, May 23, at the Beeville Country Club at 11:30 a.m. with President Linda McKay presiding. Club meetings will resume Sept. 19.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet