Judge appoints new grand jurors
Jul 15, 2012 | 1577 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
BEEVILLE — The July term of the Bee County Grand Jury was sworn the day before Independence Day.

District Judge Joel Johnson swore in the 12 regular jurors and one alternate. The sole alternate grand juror was Cynthia Torralva of Beeville.

Regular members of the jury were Lois Virata, Adrian Lugo, Brian De Los Reyes, Rebecca Salazar, Mark Anthony Rutab, Raul Rodriguez, Bobby Ray Garza, Yolanda Franco and Lynette Markert, all of Beeville.

Others appointed included Joseph Lara of Skidmore, Roberto Gurierrez of Papalote and Richard Rabe of Tuleta.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet