Baseball champs
Jun 13, 2012 | 654 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Washington Nationals clench the 2012 GCLL, Minor Boys Division, Championship! Head Coach Brandon Huber with help from Raul Ramos and Chris Mendoza lead the boys to an undefeated season. The team as pictured, standing: Gage Mendoza, Nick Pompa, Gunner Schrade, Coach Brandon, Logan Capistran, Paul Rojas, Bailey Huber. Kneeling is Coach Chris, Kyler Ramos, Gaiten Bedford, Caleb Huber, Lane Killen, Mason Towery and Coach Raul.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet