All District Beavers
Dec 15, 2011 | 1223 views | 0 0 comments | 7 7 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Pictured here are members of the 2011 Falls City Beavers varsity football team who were selected for All District honors. Back row, from left, are Tyler Malcolm, Andrew Danysh, Scott Lyssy, Hunter Jurgajtis,  Wade Jimerson, Royce Leonhardt, Dylan Cheatham, Dean Gaskamp, Tyler  Wiatrek and Austin Lawrence. Front row, from left are Eric Wiatrek, David Brodsky, Cameron Soto, Phillip Lyssy, Cody Jendrusch, Jon Swierc, Colton Beam, Devon Lyssy, Jake Hinds, Jonathan Sekula and Stephen Harlos.
view image
The 2011 District 16A Division II All-District Football Team honorees were recently announced and many Falls City Beavers were among those selected.

District MVP: Tyler Wiatrek, RB/LB, Senior, Fall City

Offensive Player of the Year: Cameron Soto, QB, Junior, Falls City and Ryan Beck, QB, Senior, Pettus

Defensive Player of the Year: Scott Lyssy, DT, Senior, Falls City

1st Team Offense:

Running Back: Phillip Lyssy, Jr, Falls City; Jon Swierc, Jr, Falls City;

Wide Receiver: Stephen Poole Harlos, Soph, Falls City;

Tight End: Wade Jimerson, Sr, Falls City

Center: Dylan Cheatham, Jr, Falls City

Offensive Line: Scott Lyssy, Sr, Falls City; Hunter Jurgajtis, Sr, Falls City;

Utility: Dean Gaskamp, Soph, Falls City

1st Team Defense:

Defensive Tackle: Austin Lawrence, Jr, Falls City

Defensive End: Royce Leonhardt, Jr, Falls City

Inside Linebacker: Colton Beam, Jr, Falls City

Outside Linebacker: Eric Wiatrek, Soph, Falls City

Secondary: Cameron Soto, Jr, Falls City; Dean Gaskamp, Soph, Falls City;

Utility: Jon Swierc, Jr Falls City

Academic All District:

Falls City: Tyler Wiatrek, Sr; Scott Lyssy, Sr; Wade Jimerson, Sr; Eric Wiatrek, Soph; Jonathan Sekula, Soph.

2nd Team Offense:

Running Back: David Brodsky, Soph, Falls City

Fullback: Cody Jendrusch, Jr, Falls City

Offensive Line: Austin Lawrence, Jr, Falls City; Devon Lyssy, Soph, Falls City

Kicker: Scott Lyssy, Sr, Falls City

2nd Team Defense:

Defensive Tackle: Jake Hinds, Jr, Falls City

Defensive End: Andrew Danysh, Senior, Falls City

Secondary: Phillip Lyssy, Jr, Falls City; Tyler Malcolm, Soph, Falls City;

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet