Beavers earn TSWA All State honors
Feb 28, 2013 | 798 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Members of the Falls City Beavers were recently named to the 2012 TSWA Class A All-State Team:

Eric Wiatrek – First Team Linebacker

Dylan Cheatham – Third Team Defensive Line

Austen Camber – Third Team Kick Returner

Cameron Soto – Honorable Mention Quarterback

Colton Beam – Honorable Mention Linebacker

TSTA is the Texas Sports Writers Association All-state team.

According to Beavers Head Coach Steve Marbach, it is one of the toughest to make because they combine division I and division 2 class A into one big all-state team.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet