Beaver basketball players earn post-season honors
Mar 13, 2014 | 284 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Falls City High School coaches expressed congratulations to the following Beaver Basketball Team Members who have earned Post-Season Honors:

THSCA Academic All-State:

1st Team: Eric Wiatrek

2nd Team: Tyler Moore

Honorable Mention: Dean Gaskamp

Texas Basketball Magazine’s All State Team A-1: Dean Gaskamp


Co-Defensive POY: Dean Gaskamp

1st Team All-District: Eric Wiatrek, Conner Jendrusch

2nd Team All-District: Mitch Lyssy, Gabe Jimerson, Zach Jimerson

Honorable Mention All-District: William Stolle, Chase Ramsey

Academic All-District: Tyler Moore, Gabe Jimerson, Zach Jimerson, Eric Wiatrek, Dean Gaskamp, Conner Dziuk, Collin Dziuk, Mitch Lyssy, Dayton Jaskinia, Conner Jendrusch, Kaleb Hons, Chase Ramsey, Ashton Beers, & William Stolle
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet