Local softball players earn all district honors
Jun 12, 2014 | 596 views | 0 0 comments | 7 7 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The 2014 31A Softball All District selections were recently announced.

Newcomer of The Year:

Alexis Ehlers, Fr. Falls City

1st Team Infield

Hailee Kowalik, Jr. Falls City

Alexis Gamboa, Jr. Runge

Emily Richter, Sr. Kenedy

Teryn Schmidt, Sr. Kenedy

1st Team Outfield

Jeanette Lopez, Fr. Kenedy

Natalie Garcia, Jr. Kenedy

Alexis Sekula, So. Falls City

1st Team Utility Player

1st Team Designated Player

Mariah Villereal, Jr. Kenedy

2nd Team Pitcher

Aimee Zapata, So. Kenedy

Chloe Wilson, Jr. Falls City

Erin Oritz, Sr. Runge

2nd Team Catcher

Jordan Bryan, So. Runge

Madison Jendrusch, Fr. Falls City

2nd Team Infield

Kelsey Labus, Jr. Falls City

Taylor Moy, Sr. Falls City

Abby Cantu, Jr. Pettus

Shawnee Corbin, Jr. Runge

Laurel Vickery, Sr. Kenedy

2nd Team Outfield

Shianne Brysch, Sr. Falls City

Cheyenne Janssen, So. Runge

2nd Team Utility Player

Jennifer Zalanzy, Jr. Kenedy

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet