TR Bulldogs named to Academic All-District team
Dec 29, 2011 | 830 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The following Three Rivers varsity football players were named to the AA District 14 Div 2 All Academics Football Team:

All Academics Team

Gage Saenz, Keller Hughes, Dillon Guajardo, Daniel Diaz, Aaron Meineke, Charlie Johnston, Patrick Jarratt, Kalli Escamilla

You must maintain a cumulative average over 90 in all your classes for the duration of the football season to make the team. Congratulations to all our student athletes that were able to accomplish this.

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet