Service awards to be given at college in January
Dec 10, 2008 | 1345 views | 0 0 comments | 10 10 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Coastal Bend College recognizes years of dedication by employees who will mark milestones between September 2008 and August 2009. Service awards will be given during a college-wide convocation ceremony on Jan. 9 to be held in Beeville.

The following employees are recognized for five years of service to the college: Erica Castillo, Beeville; Christine Moreno, Beeville; Christi Morgan, Alice; Raul Rodriguez, Beeville; Valerie Rosas, Beeville; Eloise Ruiz, Alice; Melissa Soto, Beeville; and Yvonne Tamez, Kingsville.

Coastal Bend College employees to be awarded for 10 years of service are Kevin Behr, Beeville; Kelly Craft, Beeville; Ernesto Lopez, Beeville; Margaret Rojas, Beeville; and Diego Sanchez, Kingsville.

Employees with 15 years of service to the college are Noemi Aguilar, Beeville; Guadalupe Ganceres, Beeville; Roberta Kreis, Beeville; Randy Lindeman, Beeville; Rito Silva, Jr., Alice; and Curt Villarreal, Beeville.

Those to be recognized for 20 years of service are Erlinda Alvarado, Beeville; Rudy Bentancud, Beeville; William Knighton, III, Beeville; and Kathlyn Patton, Beeville.

Michael Kane, Beeville; will be awarded for his 25 years of service.

CBC employees with 30 years of service are Glenda Garza, Beeville; Rafaela Moreno, Beeville; Mary Alice Rivera, Beeville; Glynis Strause, Beeville; and Bobby Uzzell, Beeville.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet