Ammann selected defensive player of the year
Dec 09, 2008 | 552 views | 0 0 comments | 12 12 recommendations | email to a friend | print
On Oct. 29, the District 31AA coaches met in Cotulla to select all district honors.

TR’s Lindsey Ammann was selected defensive player of the year and Allison Dugger was selected defensive specialist of the year.

Kelley Barker was selected first team all district and Rachel Dockery and Stephanie Saenz was selected second team all district. Receiving honorable mention were Lindsey McNeill, Hannah McAfee and Chelsie Gloor.

Receiving academic all district recognition were Rachel Dockery, Allison Dugger, Lindsey McNeill, Stephanie Saenz, Sidney Wood, Kelley Barker, Hannah McAfee, Chelsie Gloor and Michelle Luna.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet