FFA inducts 14 during annual Greenhand Ceremony Thursday
Dec 10, 2008 | 469 views | 0 0 comments | 9 9 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The Refugio FFA inducted 14 new members during its annual Greenhand Ceremony on Thursday, Dec. 4.

New members are Luis Alvarez, Kyle Hendley, Jarrod LaFond, Roberto Laredo, Blake Lynn, Tyler McNabb, Jared Sternadel, Brandon Thompson, and Myranda Trentman, Brian Dodson, Amber Newman, Justin Padilla and Fletcher Wright.

The Top Three sellers from the meat sale fundraiser were also awarded checks during the ceremony. The top three sellers are Alyssa McMahan, Jace Sternadel, and Dalton Brown. The FFA totaled over $5,000 in sales.

“We would like to thank everyone who helped support them throughout the fundraiser,” said Mike Abrameit, sponsor.

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet