VFW Auxiliary new officers

Instillation of new officers of the Beeville VFW Auxiliary #9170 for 2021-2022 was held at the Butter Churn in Sinton on Saturday, May 22. Pictured are (from left, back row): Nora Racicot, Adela Meredith, installing officer VFW District 6 President Linda Perez, VFW Auxiliary 9170 President Teresa Holland, Patricia Shows, Sandi Shaw; (seated) Shirley Richardson, Judy Bowen and Marchetta White.(Contributed photo)