Obituaries

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
  • 0

A.D. “Dickie” Cobb, 68, passed away on August 31, 2019. He was born on January 1, 1951, to A…

Friday, August 23, 2019
  • 0

Benito Perez, Jr., 62, passed away on Wednesday Aug. 21, 2019. He was born in Goliad on Oct.…

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • 2

Landyn Rose Tolbert gained her wings on Thursday, July 25, 2019, at 5:17 p.m., due to compli…

Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • 0

Bennie Flores Sr., 92, of Goliad, passed away Saturday, July 20, 2019. 

Death Notices