Obituaries

Friday, November 01, 2019
  • 0

Carolyn Crane, 50, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019, in San Angelo.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
  • 0

Mary Ann Jauer, 91, formerly of Goliad, died Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2019 in Reno, NV.

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
  • 1

Opal White passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at the age of 93. 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
  • 0

A.D. “Dickie” Cobb, 68, passed away on August 31, 2019. He was born on January 1, 1951, to A…