Obituaries

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Lloyd Edward Weise, 84, of Weesatche, passed away Sept. 20, 2020. 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Mary Ann Zapolski, daughter of the late Pasquale Sanfilippo and Caterina Mandina, born July …

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Cruz B. Martinez passed away peacefully at his home on Thursday, September 10, 2020. He was …

Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Updated
  • 1

Roland Joe Diebel, 102, of Weesatche passed away Wed. Sept. 9, 2020. He was born Feb. 3, 191…

Thursday, September 03, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Dorothy Seggern Albrecht, 87, of Goliad passed away peacefully on Monday, August 31, 2020 fo…

Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Eufemia Cabrera Cano passed away peacefully in her sleep during the early morning hours Tues…

Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

David was born February 16, 1938 in La Bahía, part of historic Goliad, Texas. David, 82, lef…

  • Updated
  • 0

Patricia Harnden went to the loving arms of Jesus the morning of August 12, 2020. Patricia w…

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Victoria – Monroe Milton Schlabach, 93, of Victoria, was called to heaven on Sunday, August …

Friday, August 07, 2020
  • Updated
  • 1

Alice Marie Horney Najvar, 91, of Goliad, Texas, fortified with the sacraments of the Cathol…