Obituaries

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Friday, January 07, 2022

Arthur Ray Parr, 87, passed away peacefully after a lengthy battle with Parkinson’s disease …

Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Kelly Dunn Schaar, of Goliad, Texas, was born in Victoria, Texas on September 21, 1954 and d…

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Ester Lee Littles, 93 of Goliad, Texas went home to be with the Lord December 18, 2021, afte…

Monday, December 20, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021

Dr. Wilbur Ball, Founding President and President Emeritus of McLennan Community College, di…

Friday, December 10, 2021

Vernon Guy Bryan, 79, passed away the morning of December 4, 2021. He was born in Poteet, Te…

Thursday, December 02, 2021
Friday, October 08, 2021

Cory Dean Billo, 52, passed away on Tuesday, October 5, 2021. His loving wife Cristy was by …