Obituaries

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

Stacy Yvette Selby, 47, of Corpus Christi, formerly of Sinton, died Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.

  • Updated
  • 0

Victor Garcia Jr., 59, of Refugio,  died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019.

  • Updated
  • 0

Stacy Yvette Selby, 47, of Corpus Christi, formerly of Sinton, died Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.

Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

Ofelia Cuevas Rojas, 82, a lifelong resident of Taft, died peacefully Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019…

Friday, October 04, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
  • 0

Larry C. Gipson, 70,  of Corpus Christi, died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019. HTC Gipson retired …

  • 2

Glen Roger Pfeil, age 86, passed away surrounded by his family on September 25, 2019 in Hous…

Friday, September 27, 2019

Death Notices