Obituaries

Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

Amanda Syma, 73, died Sunday, June 16, 2019.

  • Updated
  • 0

Robin Lee Bray, 65, of Sinton, died Wednesday, June 12, 2019.

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

Eddie Perez, 46, of Corpus Christi, went to be with Our Lord and Savior, June 6, 2019. Eddie…

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
  • 1

Mary (Padron) Albiar, 92, of Sinton, formerly of Kenedy, died Friday, May 31, 2019, in Sinton. 

  • 0

Marcelina F. Moreno, 87, of Taft, died Monday, June 3, 2019, with her family at her side.

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  • 0

Antonia Espinoza Rivera, 83, of Sinton, died Tuesday, June 4, 2019, with her family at her side.