Obituaries

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Rita Dominguez, age 33, of Edroy, passed away on September 19, 2020, in Edroy, Texas.Rita wa…

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • 0

Jesus “Tite”, “Jesse” Rodriguez Esparza, age 82, of Sinton, passed away peacefully after an …

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Joann Watson Pittman, 92, passed away September 15, 2020 after a courageous battle with canc…

Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • 0

Our beautiful Allyson Jess Berry, daughter of Jesse and Odilia Berry, has gone to be with ou…

  • 0

Margie Gonzales, 48, passed away on Tuesday, September 8, 2020, following a sudden illness. …

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • 0

Bill Moore, age 79, of Portland went to be with our Savior Friday, September 11, 2020. He wa…

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  • 0

Alves (Al) Fred Pietsch, born November 6, 1927, in Moulton, Texas passed away at the age of …

Thursday, September 03, 2020
  • 0

Joseph Andre Hickey was born on September 15, 1949, and passed away on August 31, 2020.