Obituaries

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Betty Jo Wostal, 71, Topeka, KS, passed away Sunday, March 29, 2020 at Aldergate Village.

Friday, March 27, 2020
  • 0

Allen “Ray” Briscoe, 74, of Three Rivers, Texas, died on Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at Live …

Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • 0

Johnny Dean Bedwell, 79, died in Beeville on March 9, 2020. Johnny was a lifelong resident o…

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • 0

Edward Fay Rankin, 79, of George West, died Sunday, March 8, 2020, in a Corpus Christi hospi…

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • 0

Juan Garcia Jr., 64, of Beeville, died Sunday, March 8, 2020. 

Thursday, March 05, 2020
  • 0

Richard L. May, 85, of George West, died Sunday, March 1, 2020, following a short illness.

Monday, March 02, 2020
  • 0

Danny Ray James died on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at the nursing home in George West, Texa…

  • 0

Jerry Dale Glick of Alice, Texas, passed away Saturday, February 29, 2020, in a Corpus Chris…

  • 0

Lucia (Mauricio) Hawk of Whitsett, Texas, passed away Thursday, February 27, 2020, at the ag…

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • 0

Jimmie P. McGee, of George West, passed away on Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 in a George West nursi…