Obituaries

Monday, December 09, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
  • 1

Barbara Paul, 73, of Three Rivers, formerly of Premont, died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019, with h…

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • 0

Bobby Perez Sr., 59, formerly of Three Rivers, died Monday, Nov. 11, 2019, at a local nursin…

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
  • 0

Mrs. Carole Anne Jambers of Whitsett, passed away November 5, 2019 at the age of 66. 

  • 0

Darlene A. Hedrick, 79, of George West, died Monday, Nov. 4, 2019, following an extended illness. 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • 0

Salvador Galvan Muñiz, 86, of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, formerly of Mathis, died Thursday, Oc…

Friday, October 25, 2019
  • 0

Ronald A. Tate, age 78, passed away on October 17, 2019 after a long battle with cancer. Ron…

  • 0

Luther Joseph Troell passed away peacefully on October 19, 2019, at the age of 76. He was bo…

Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019