Obituaries

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022

Ellis Eugene Ginn was born September 13, 1948 to the late Ray Ginn, Jr. and Doris Caron Ginn…

Friday, January 07, 2022
Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Shirley Harrod, a loving mother, wife, grandmother, friend and devoted child of God, became …

Monday, January 03, 2022
Monday, December 20, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021

Vernon Guy Bryan, 79, passed away the morning of December 4, 2021. He was born in Poteet, Te…

Thursday, December 02, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021